Grant Ragan Elementary

Staff

 

Grant Ragan Elementary School Transportation: Durham School Services
645 NE Dartmoor Dr., Waukee IA 50263 General Manager
Phone: 515-987-0435 Phone: 515-987-2788
Fax: 515-987-9566
Beyond the Bell: Bryan Gamboa
Site Phone: TBD
Cell: TBD

 

Name Email Ext Blog
Leadership Team
Principal – Katie Ferguson kferguson@waukeeschools.org 5112 Blog
Assistant Principal – Matt Robie mrobie@waukeeschools.org 2039 Blog
Instructional Coach – Valerie Jansonius vjansonius@waukeeschools.org 6527
Instructional Mentor -Amie Stageman astageman@waukeeschools.org 6015
Student Services
Guidance Counselor – Hope Bleckwehl hbleckwehl@waukeeschools.org 7118 Blog
Guidance Counselor – Shanlyn Doll sdoll@waukeeschools.org 5209 Blog
Reading – Kristin Steenhoek ksteenhoek@waukeeschools.org 6118 Blog
Extended Learning Program – Kayla Weier kweier@waukeeschools.org Blog
English as a Second LanguageĀ  – Trish Casler tcasler@waukeeschools.org Blog
Office Staff
Principal’s Secretary – Hannah Risinger hrisinger@waukeeschools.org 2524
Lunch Clerk – Christine Hickey chickey@waukeeschools.org
Nurse – Sara Harlan sharlan@waukeeschools.org 6003 Blog
Kindergarten
Chris Berry cberry@waukeeschools.org 6023 Blog
Skylar Bjork sbjork@waukeeschools.org 2187 Blog
Hilary Iverson hiverson@waukeeschools.org 2357
Danielle Kress dkress@waukeeschools.org 6606 Blog
Kristin McCue kmccue@waukeeschools.org 2131 Blog
First Grade
Jessica Hammans jhammans@waukeeschools.org 2155 Blog
Keri Kleinschmit kkleinschmit@waukeeschools.org 2368 Blog
Courtney Mroz cmroz@waukeeschools.org 2107 Blog
Naomi Pitkin npitkin@waukeeschools.org 2309 Blog
Lorrie Tryon ltryon@waukeeschools.org 2147 Blog
Second Grade
Heather Anderson handerson@waukeeschools.org 2280 Blog
Evan Hammans ehammans@waukeeschools.org 2198 Blog
Katie Johnson kjohnson4@waukeeschools.org Blog
Megan Trader mtrader@waukeeschools.org 2239 Blog
Alex Van der Hooning avanderhooning@waukeeschools.org 2503 Blog
Third Grade
Christina Bass cbass@waukeeschools.org 2017 Blog
Kristin Boese kboese@waukeeschools.org 2227 Blog
Hadley Jennings hjennings@waukeeschools.org 2358 Blog
Julie Schneiter jschneiter@waukeeschools.org 5302 Blog
Rachael Weieneth rweieneth@waukeeschools.org 6049
Fourth Grade
Julie Heiden jheiden@waukeeschools.org 3122 Blog
Emily Jamison ejamison@waukeeschools.org 2166 Blog
Kaitlin Mulvaney kmulvaney@waukeeschools.org 2522 Blog
Lindsay Thilges lthilges@waukeeschools.org 2418 Blog
Deb Bartholomew dbartholomew@waukeeschools.org 6556 Blog
Fifth Grade
Emily Allison eallison@waukeeschools.org 2060 Blog
Ashley Graff agraff@waukeeschools.org 2479 Blog
Lindsey Frandsen lfrandsen@waukeeschools.org 2476 Blog
Kristin Soriano ksoriano@waukeeschools.org 2326 Blog
Special Education
Alexis Ferguson aferguson@waukeeschools.org 2474
MJ Holmes mholmes1@waukeeschools.org 2481 Blog
Jenny Kopp jkopp@waukeeschools.org 2298 Blog
Megan McCarthy mmccarthy@waukeeschools.org 2381
Molly Neese mneese@waukeeschools.org 2490 Blog
Connie Totton ctotton@waukeeschools.org 6034
Related Arts
Art – Calley Kidder ckidder@waukeeschools.org 2234 Blog
Computer – Laura Mueller lmueller@waukeeschools.org 3315 Blog
Library – Jess Elliot jelliott@waukeeschools.org 3108 Blog
Music – Jessica Cronk jcronk@waukeeschools.org 6368 Blog
Music – Susan Helling shelling@waukeeschools.org 2354
Band – Rob Graziano rgraziano@waukeeschools.org 6372 Blog
Physical Education – Eric Wetzel ewetzel@waukeeschools.org 6585 Blog
Physical Education – Derek Roberts droberts2@waukeeschools.org 2397

 

560 Southeast University Avenue
Waukee, Iowa 50263
Phone 515.987.5161
Fax 515.987.2701