Walnut Hills Elementary

Staff

Walnut Hills Elementary School Transportation: Durham School Services
4240 NW 156th Street, Urbandale, Iowa 50323 General Manager
Phone: 515-987-3585 Phone: 515-987-2788
Fax: 515-987-9784
Beyond the Bell: Kelly Brault
Attendance Line: 515-987-2742 Phone: 515-987-2738
Cell: 515-326-1537

 

Name Email Ext Blog
Leadership Team
Principal – Lyndsay Marron lmarron@waukeeschools.org 6653 Blog
Assistant Principal – Allison Salow asalow@waukeeschools.org Blog 
Instructional Coach – Melissa Horton mhorton@waukeeschools.org 6042 Blog
Instructional Mentor – Jil Schneider jschneider@waukeeschools.org 6527 Blog
Student Services
Guidance Counselor – Katie Brinkman kbrinkman@waukeeschools.org 2117 Blog
Counselor – Jennifer Allan jallan@waukeeschools.org 2278
Extended Learning Program – Kelli McClurg kmcclurg@waukeeschools.org 6047 Blog
 Reading – Andrea McEnroe amcenroe@waukeeschools.org 2162 Blog
Office Staff
Principal’s Secretary – Julie Hubbard jhubbard@waukeeschools.org
Nurse – Katie Wittmer kwittmer@waukeeschools.org 2425 Blog
Lunch Clerk – Sally Kallash whlunch@waukeeschools.org 6004
Preschool
Kim Roby kroby@waukeeschools.org 6020 Blog
Amy Parcher aparcher@waukeeschools.org 6021 Blog
Kindergarten
Jolyssa Ginkens jginkens@waukeeschools.org 2195 Blog
Erin Hawthorne ehawthorne@waukeeschools.org 2353 Blog
MeGan Kempnich mkempnich@waukeeschools.org 6521 Blog
Katie Dirksen kdirksen@waukeeschools.org 2471 Blog
First Grade
Kendall Bradford kbradford@waukeeschools.org Blog
Amanda Fitzner afitzner@waukeeschools.org 6012 Blog
Melissa Laughery mlaughery@waukeeschools.org 6321 Blog
Lori Arndt larndt@waukeeschools.org 2453
Sydney Davis sdavis@waukeeschools.org 2515 Blog
Second Grade
Kari Mayo kmayo@waukeeschools.org 6039 Blog
Nicki Pfitzenmaier npfitzenmaier@waukeeschools.org 6026
Brett Spahr bspahr@waukeeschools.org 2411 Blog
Stephanie Swanson sswanson@waukeeschools.org 6022 Blog
Kassie Winter kwinter@waukeeschools.org 3120 Blog
Third Grade
Kami Clark kclark@waukeeschools.org 6046 Blog
Jenifer Huyck jhuyck@waukeeschools.org 6045 Blog
Elizabeth Sander esander@waukeeschools.org 6555 Blog
Adam Woodruff awoodruff@waukeeschools.org 3121 Blog
Fourth Grade
Joni Gilchrist jgilchrist@waukeeschools.org 6036 Blog
Eric Ooms eooms@waukeeschools.org 2312 Blog
Emily Reynolds ereynolds@waukeeschools.org 2395 Blog
Rachel Ruxlow rruxlow@waukeeschools.org 6037 Blog
Fifth Grade
Mike Carnes mcarnes@waukeeschools.org 2119 Blog
Kim King kking@waukeeschools.org 6014 Blog
Wendy Skuya wskuya@waukeeschools.org 6041 Blog
Matt Spreacker mspreacker@waukeeschools.org 6038 Blog
Special Education
Nicole Germann ngermann@waukeeschools.org 2228 Blog
Lynette Kohtz lkohtz@waukeeschools.org 6019 Blog
Jennnifer Latcham jlatcham@waukeeschools.org 6149 Blog
Stacy Snow ssnow@waukeeschools.org 6065 Blog
Related Arts
Art – Meghan Batterson-Grapp mbattersongrapp@waukeeschools.org Blog
Computers – Rebecca Welch rwelch@waukeeschools.org 6522 Blog
Library – Sara Emerick semerick@waukeeschools.org 6016 Blog
Music – Erica Seeley eseeley@waukeeschools.org 2139 Blog
Music –Allison Hollingsworth ahollingsworth@waukeeschools.org 2508
Band – Liz Studer estuder@waukeeschools.org 2328 Blog
Physical Education – Chris Roberts croberts@waukeeschools.org 6030 Blog
Physical Education – Derek Roberts droberts2@waukeeschools.org 2397

 

560 Southeast University Avenue
Waukee, Iowa 50263
Phone 515.987.5161
Fax 515.987.2701