Woodland Hills Elementary

Staff

Woodland Hills Elementary School Transportation: Durham School Services
1120 S 95th Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266 General Manager
Phone: 515-987-5196 Phone: 515-987-2788
Fax: 515-987-7560
Beyond the Bell: Stephanie Flink
Phone: 515-987-5196 x3128
Cell: 515-493-8654

 

Name Email Extension Blog
Leadership Team
Principal – Scott Shumaker sshumaker@waukeeschools.org 6303 Blog
Assistant Principal – Anna Taggart ataggart@waukeeschools.org 2512 Blog
Instructional Coach – Beth Brewer bbrewer@waukeeschools.org 6308
Guidance Counselor – Katy Mavis kmavis@waukeeschools.org 7404 Blog
Guidance Counselor – Jodi Simons jsimons@waukeeschools.org 7209 Blog
Office Staff
Principal’s Secretary –Melissa Rodgers mrodgers@waukeeschools.org 2247
Lunch Clerk – Sharon Bascom wdlunch@waukeeschools.org 3322
Nurse – Dena Jordan rjordan@waukeeschools.org 2260
Preschool
Caitlin Coleman ccoleman@waukeeschools.org 2134 Blog
Kate Pollock kpollock@waukeeschools.org 2317 Blog
Kindergarten
Katie Arndorfer karndorfer@waukeeschools.org 2343 Blog
Ellen Duerschmidt eduerschmidt@waukeeschools.org 2191 Blog
Diane Reed dreed@waukeeschools.org 2221 Blog
Andrea Wood awood@waukeeschools.org 6380 Blog
First Grade
Jessica Eikenberry jeikenberry@waukeeschools.org 2311 Blog
Tara Gentile tgentile@waukeeschools.org 7409 Blog
Shea Niggemeyer sniggemeyer@waukeeschools.org 2213 Blog
RaeAnn Strack rstrack@waukeeschools.org 6111 Blog
Second Grade
Amy Adamson aadamson@waukeeschools.org 6116 Blog
Madison Reindl mreindl@waukeeschools.org 2319 Blog
Stephanie Tigges stigges1@waukeeschools.org 2420 Blog
Elizabeth Weil eweil@waukeeschools.org 2103 Blog
Third Grade
Allison Costa acosta@waukeeschools.org 6120 Blog
Hanna Geiger hgeiger@waukeeschools.org 2226 Blog
Alissa Sheldon asheldon@waukeeschools.org 6122 Blog
Reggie Stalzer rstalzer@waukeeschools.org 2344 Blog
Fourth Grade
Mallory Bogenreif mbogenreif@waukeeschools.org 2458 Blog
Lisa Reno lreno@waukeeschools.org 2220 Blog
Jacob Schmudlach jschmudlach@waukeeschools.org 2494 Blog
Fifth Grade
Johnnie Dowling jdowling@waukeeschools.org 2285 Blog
Tandem Eischeid teischeid@waukeeschools.org 2193 Blog
Britni Flaherty bflaherty@waukeeschools.org 2100 Blog
Special Education
Casey Henning chenning@waukeeschools.org 6337 Blog
Sarah Korte skorte@waukeeschools.org 2369 Blog
Alyssa Hatten ahatten@waukeeschools.org 2370 Blog
Paige Schneider pschneider@waukeeschools.org 2400 Blog
Reading
Julie Pals jpals@waukeeschools.org 6167 Blog
Carly Wirth cwirth@waukeeschools.org 2265 Blog
Extended Learning Program (ELP)
Christina Rostermundt crostermundt@waukeeschools.org 6356 Blog
English as a Second Language
Brittany Ruba bruba@waukeeschools.org 2052 Blog
Related Arts
Art – Kati Oetken koetken@waukeeschools.org 2154 Blog
Computers – Abby Goeller agoeller@waukeeschools.org 2428 Blog
Library – Carol Poppens cpoppens@waukeeschools.org 2219 Blog
Music – Lauren Voss lvoss@waukeeschools.org 6013 Blog
Band – Elaine Menke emenke@waukeeschools.org 2233 Blog
Physical Education – Shawn Beenken sbeenken@waukeeschools.org 2007 Blog

 

560 Southeast University Avenue
Waukee, Iowa 50263
Phone 515.987.5161
Fax 515.987.2701