11 Waukee High School Students Participate in Signing Day

First row left to right: Matt Hoeg, Erin Bramble, Jenny Brown, Kayla Sabotin and Noah Larrison. Back row: AJ Allen, Conner Farrell, Chris Kickbush, Ross Reynolds, Corbin Lowe and Ryan Tunink


Congratulations to the 11 student-athletes from Waukee High School who participated in National Signing Day, February 5 and will continue their education and athletic careers after high school!

  AJ Allen
University of Northern Iowa

  Erin Bramble
Winona State University
Track and Field

  Jenny Brown
University of Northern Colorado

  Connor Farrell
William Jewell College

  Matt Hoeg
Iowa Western

  Chris Kickbush
Grandview University

Noah Larrison
University of Iowa
Track and Field

Corbin Lowe
University of Central Missouri
Track and Field

Ross Reynolds
University of Iowa

  Kayla Sabotin
University of Nebraska Omaha
Track and Field

  Ryan Tunink
Drake University
Cross Country/Track and Field

560 Southeast University Avenue
Waukee, Iowa 50263
Phone 515.987.5161
Fax 515.987.2701