Save-the-Date: 2018-19 School Picture Day Schedule

School photos will be taken for purchase and for the yearbook on the following dates:

  • Monday, August 27, 2018 – Waukee District Staff
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 – Eason Elementary School
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018– Waukee High School
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018– Waukee Middle School
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 – Waukee South Middle School
  • Friday, September 7, 2018– Woodland Hills Elementary School
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – Shuler Elementary School
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – Maple Grove Elementary School
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 – Brookview Elementary School
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018– Walnut Hills Elementary School
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 – Waukee Elementary School
  • Friday, September 14, 2018– Prairieview School
  • Friday, September 14, 2018– Wee Warrior Childcare Prairieview
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 – Timberline School
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 – Wee Warriors Preschool Timberline
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 – Grant Ragan Elementary School
560 Southeast University Avenue
Waukee, Iowa 50263
Phone 515.987.5161
Fax 515.987.2701