Woodland Hills Elementary

Staff

 

Woodland Hills Elementary School Transportation: Durham School Services
1120 S 95th Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266 General Manager
Phone: 515-987-5196 Phone: 515-987-2788
Fax: 515-987-7560
Beyond the Bell: Stephanie Flink
Phone: 515-987-5196 x3128
Cell: 515-493-8654

 

Name Email Extension Blog
Leadership Team
Principal – Scott Shumaker sshumaker@waukeeschools.org 6303 Blog
Assistant Principal – Anna Taggart ataggart@waukeeschools.org 2512 Blog
Instructional Coach – Kristin Grotewold kgrotewold@waukeeschools.org 6128
Instructional Mentor – Amie Stageman astageman@waukeeschools.org 6015
Guidance Counselor – Katy Mavis kmavis@waukeeschools.org 7404 Blog
Guidance Counselor – Jes Tracy jtracy@waukeeschools.org 6707 Blog
Office Staff
Principal’s Secretary –Melissa Rodgers mrodgers@waukeeschools.org 2247
Lunch Clerk – Sharon Bascom wdlunch@waukeeschools.org 3322
Nurse – Kelli Vellinga kvellinga@waukeeschools.org 2810
Preschool
Caitlin Coleman ccoleman@waukeeschools.org 2134 Blog
Sara Kayser skayser@waukeeschools.org 2658 Blog
Kate Pollock kpollock@waukeeschools.org 2317 Blog
Abbie Sandquist asandquist@waukeeschools.org 2572 Blog
Kindergarten
Katie Arndorfer karndorfer@waukeeschools.org 2343 Blog
Ellen Duerschmidt eduerschmidt@waukeeschools.org 2191 Blog
Chris Fitch cfitch@waukeeschools.org 2855 Blog
Diane Reed dreed@waukeeschools.org 2221 Blog
Andrea Wood awood@waukeeschools.org 6380 Blog
First Grade
Amy DeBoer adeboer@waukeeschools.org 2639 Blog
Jessica Eikenberry jeikenberry@waukeeschools.org 2311 Blog
Tara Gentile tgentile@waukeeschools.org 7409 Blog
Shae Niggemeyer sniggemeyer@waukeeschools.org 2213 Blog
RaeAnn Strack rstrack@waukeeschools.org 6111 Blog
Second Grade
Amy Adamson aadamson@waukeeschools.org 6116 Blog
Madison Reindl mreindl@waukeeschools.org 2319 Blog
Stephanie Tigges stigges1@waukeeschools.org 2420 Blog
Elizabeth Weil eweil@waukeeschools.org 2103 Blog
Third Grade
Jennifer Galligos jgalligos@waukeeschools.org 2820 Blog
Alissa Sheldon asheldon@waukeeschools.org 6122 Blog
Reggie Stalzer rstalzer@waukeeschools.org 2344 Blog
Jessica Taets jtaets@waukeeschools.org 2603 Blog
Fourth Grade
Lisa Reno lreno@waukeeschools.org 2220 Blog
Rebecca Rushenberg rrushenberg@waukeeschools.org 2597 Blog
Jaclyn Snell jsnell@waukeeschools.org 2683 Blog
Hailey Walker hwalker@waukeeschools.org 2610 Blog
Fifth Grade
Megan Brown mbrown@waukeeschools.org 2826 Blog
Alissa Ferezy aferezy@waukeeschools.org 2623 Blog
Britni Flaherty bflaherty@waukeeschools.org 2100 Blog
Lindsey Frandsen lfrandsen@waukeeschools.org 2476 Blog
Learning Lab
Brianne Heit bheit@waukeeschools.org 2847
Casey Henning chenning@waukeeschools.org 6337 Blog
Alyssa Hatten ahatten@waukeeschools.org 2370 Blog
Taylor Rusher trusher@waukeeschools.org 2595
Reading
Julie Pals jpals@waukeeschools.org 6167 Blog
Carly Wirth cwirth@waukeeschools.org 2265 Blog
Extended Learning Program (ELP)
Jenni Newton jnewton@waukeeschools.org 2630  Blog
English as a Second Language (ESL)
Brittany Ruba bruba@waukeeschools.org 2052 Blog
Meeta Kothari mkothari@waukeeschools.org 2628 Blog
Janeal Lyons jlyons@waukeeschools.org 2496
Related Arts
Art – Lauren Flahive lflahive@waukeeschools.org 2559 Blog
Computers – Abby Goeller agoeller@waukeeschools.org 2428 Blog
Library – Carol Poppens cpoppens@waukeeschools.org 2219 Blog
Music – Amanda Lauritsen alauritsen@waukeeschools.org 2533
Music – Lauren Voss lvoss@waukeeschools.org 6013 Blog
Band – Jordan Russell jrussell@waukeeschools.org 2596 Blog
Physical Education – Shawn Beenken sbeenken@waukeeschools.org 2007 Blog
Physical Education – Justin Schmauss jschmauss@waukeeschools.org 2639 Blog

 

560 Southeast University Avenue
Waukee, Iowa 50263
Phone 515.987.5161
Fax 515.987.2701